PARADOX cluster

PARADOX cluster is a common name for high-performance computer equipment installed at the Scientific Computing Laboratory of the Institute of Physics Belgrade. The equipment is organized into six main logical units:

  • PARADOX-IV cluster,
  • PARADOX-III cluster,
  • PARADOX Hadoop cluster,
  • PARADOX demo cluster,
  • PARADOX services,
  • PARADOX data center.


PARADOX cluster user guides: